Heart of the `Ukulele

Eddie Kamae

Copyright Year(s): 2004, 1962
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Come Back to Sorrento
  2. Star Eyes
  3. Granada
  4. Tropical
  5. Under Paris Skies
  6. Around the World
  7. `Akaka Falls
  8. Ka Ua Loku
  9. Kamehameha Waltz
  10. Sweet Someone
  11. Pa`au`au Waltz
  12. Aloha `Oe

Album Notes

From the start of his musical career in 1948 when he and Shoi Ikemi performed as the "Ukulele Rascals", through his years as leader of the legendary group, The Sons of Hawai`i, Eddie Kamae has been acknowledged as a virtuoso of the ukulele. To have this treasured recording re-released in CD format, is a true delight!

  Santa\'s Gone Hawaiian!   My Isle of Golden Dreams   Twilight in Hawai`i   Ke`alaokamaile   Our Ohana\'s 1st Christmas   Hawaiian Style Christmas   Legends of Waikiki
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.