Na Keiki Mau Loa

Eddie Kamae And The Sons Of Hawai`i

Copyright Year(s): 2012
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Pupu Hinuhinu
  2. Kahuli Aku
  3. Ehehene Ko`aka
  4. Pa Ko Li
  5. `Opae E
  6. It's A Weed
  7. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  8. Ku`u Lupe
  9. Komo Mai
  10. Brother John
  11. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
  12. Mele Pi`apa
  13. Old McDonald
  14. Dreams (Fiddle Dee Faddle Dee)
  15. We Have Two of Those
  16. Golden Stallion
  17. He Punahele No 'Oe
  18. Ka `Opae
  19. Maka Ua

Album Notes

The spirit of imagination comes to life to capture the hearts of music lovers of all ages with a new CD from EDDIE KAMAE & THE SONS OF HAWAII, NA KEIKI MAU LOA (Children Forever), a collection of playful traditional tunes and new compositions that blend with the rhythms of Hawaiian mele.

  Holidays   Puerto Rican Music in Hawai`i   Hawaiian Style Ukulele   Equinox   One Day Maybe   Home Malanai   Ho`okele
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.