Sweet Wahine

Donald Kauli`a

Copyright Year(s): 2007
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Kane`ohe
  2. Manta Ray
  3. Portuguese Washboard
  4. Sweet Wahine
  5. I Am Hawai`i
  6. Through the Years
  7. Lau Lau Slack Key
  8. Brother's Got A Problem
  9. `Akaka Falls
  10. Open "G" No. 1
  11. `Ekolu Mea Nui
  12. Ui E O Wai`anae
  13. Fly Away

Album Notes

Kona-resident Donald Kauli`a is a veteran of the island music scene. He has been performing throughout the islands for over two decades. This release is filled with traditional Hawaiian mele, along with some of his new compositions.

  Melveen\'s Hawaiian Country Hits - Vol. 2   Say What You\'re Thinking   Kohala Live   To The Sea   Live A Little...Hawaiian Style Vol 2   I Wish Christmas Was Everyday   Priest of The Land
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.