The Great American Classics

Danny Couch

Copyright Year(s): 2006
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Mona Lisa
  2. Time After Time
  3. Unforgettable
  4. Amor
  5. Who Can I Turn To
  6. Let's Fall in Love
  7. When I Fall in Love
  8. Smile
  9. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
  10. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  11. What Kind of Fool Am I?
  12. Quando Quando Quando
  13. Love
  14. People

Album Notes

THE GREAT AMERICAN CLASSICS is Danny Couch's tribute to the great writers and original vocalists who brought us these beautiful mainstream, contemporary melodies - that will continue bringing listening pleasure for years to come.

  Maluhia   Love & Peace and Unity   Hawaii\'s Canary   Blue Hawaiian Moonlight   Slack Key Christmas   Hawaii\'s Greatest Hits Vol 1   Paniolo Slack Key
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.