I Love Hawai`i - The Journey

Danny Couch

Copyright Year(s): 2005
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Hawai`i My Paradise
  2. Island
  3. Waikiki
  4. `Akaka Falls
  5. Blue Hawai`i
  6. White Sandy Beach
  7. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  8. I Love Hawai`i (Ah My Hawai`i)
  9. Flying
  10. From My Heart
  11. Beyond the Reef
  12. I'll Remember You
  13. Hawaiian Lullaby
  14. Beyond the Reef - instrumental

Album Notes

Listen as Danny Couch takes you on an incredible journey through some of Hawaii's best classics and contemporary sounds of the islands, with tracks taken from some of his earlier recordings..

  Lovely Hula Hands   Origins   Something to Remember   Pride of Punahele II   Ke`alaokamaile   Magic Beside the Sea   Hawaii\'s Mahi Beamer
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.