This Dream Begins

Daniel Ho

Copyright Year(s): 2012
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Coolest Drop of Rain
  2. I Am Invisible
  3. Dear Jane
  4. When I Close My Eyes
  5. The Holy Road
  6. Suspended On Air
  7. The Best That I Can
  8. Nobody Else
  9. My Nature, My Heart
  10. Peace of the Ocean
  11. Soon It Will Be Christmas

Album Notes

The culmination of over two decades of musical endeavors: from composing and arranging, to engineering, producing and performing. The start of a new artistic direction.

  Lei Hali`a   History of Slack Key Guitar, The   Kohala Live   Coconut Wireless   Hilo For The Holidays   Anthology   The Haumana  DVD
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.