Kiss Me Love

Buddy Fo

Copyright Year(s): 2001, 1965
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Kiss Me Love
  2. Puka Puka Pants
  3. People
  4. Mi Nei
  5. Girl from Ipanema
  6. Somewhere in Hawai`i
  7. Malia My Tita
  8. I Wish You Love
  9. He Aloha No O Honolulu
  10. Blue Hawai`i
  11. E Kuu Baby Hot Cha Cha
  12. Waikiki

Album Notes

(from 1965 liner notes): Buddy Fo has modernized a wide range of Hawaiian and popular standards, backing them with their own swingin' or smooth arrangements. The sounds, which can pour forth with all the sock of a big band, all comes from Buddy Fo and His Group.

  Santa\'s Gone Hawaiian!   Pride of Punahele   My Isle of Golden Dreams   Twilight in Hawai`i   Our Ohana\'s 1st Christmas   Hawaiian Style Christmas   Legends of Waikiki
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.