We Are `Ohana, Songs of Hope

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2004
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Oli Aloha
  2. Hawaiian Spirit — James McWhinney
  3. Hawaiian Soljah — Bruddah Kuz
  4. Your Heart Will Lead You Home — Damon Williams
  5. Believe — Faith Rivera
  6. Soar Above It All — Rupert Tripp, Jr.
  7. Medley
  8. Feel the Beat — James McWhinney
  9. Winds of Change — Glynn Motoishi
  10. What Do I Have To Do — Damon Williams
  11. The World Is Waiting For You — Faith Rivera
  12. Happy Today — Damon Williams
  13. Sunny Day — Howard Shapiro
  14. Higher Ground — James McWhinney
  15. Hope — Damon WilliamsJames McWhinney

Album Notes

This CD features artists from Hawai`i island performing uplifting, positive music themes focusing on hope, faith, family and aloha -- with an eclectic mix of musical style.

  Two Slack Key Guitars A-Livin-On-Easy   From Irmgard, With Love   Lady of the Mountain   The Legendary Leonard Kwan   Ke`alaokamaile   Christmas Gift   The Extraordinary Kui Lee
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.