Christmas Collection Vol 2

Brothers Cazimero

Copyright Year(s): 1991
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Before The Marvel Of This Night
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. Joy To The World
  4. My Lord
  5. Nu `Oli
  6. Mele Kalikimaka Ei Nei
  7. Ring Those Bells
  8. Christmas Lu`au
  9. Song Of Christmas
  10. Away In A Manger
  11. Ho`omaika`i
  12. Angels We Have Heard On High
  13. E Ke Akua
  14. Go To The Light

  We Are The Children   OverDrive Live - Vol 2 - DVD   Songs to Remember Hana-Maui   The Wild Hawaiian   Island Style `Ukulele   Aloha `Ia No `O Maui   Pua Kiele
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.