A Tribute to Boyson Brown

Bobo & Boyson Brown with Danelle Avelino

Copyright Year(s): 2014
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. One in a Million
  2. Koali
  3. E Hihiwai
  4. Hi`ilawe
  5. Medley
    • The Best That Ever Happened
    • You Are So Beautiful
  6. Hawaiian Soul
  7. Snows of Maunakea
  8. Simply Said
  9. Lady
  10. Kiss Me
  11. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
  12. Seven Spanish Angels

Album Notes

Bobo & Boyson Brown with Danelle Avelino, recorded live in 1991 by Pepe Romero at a gig at Fiascos in Hilo, Hawaii in 1991. The original cassette was transfered to digital, edited & re-mastered by Jaz Kaiwiko’o and Damon Williams.

More work by this artist

  Wa`ahila   Hawaii\'s Mahi Beamer   Fertile Sound   Pekelo Classics   O`ahu   Slack Key Guitar Solos And Duets   Island Style Christian Music (10-10-2017)
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.