Stranger Here

Bobby Ingano

Copyright Year(s): 2007
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Medway Bounce
  2. Kalihi Waltz (Fiesta)
  3. Three Fools
  4. Kula Stars
  5. What's the Big Idea
  6. Just Between Me and You
  7. Rhythm of the Rain
  8. Missing You
  9. I Love You 'Cause You're You
  10. Primrose
  11. Lanai City
  12. When You Fell Into My Arms
  13. Kalihi Waltz (Sunset)
  14. After You've Gone

Album Notes

Steel guitarist Bobby Ingano makes a welcome (and long overdue!) return with STRANGER HERE.

Supporting musicians are Sean Thibodeaux (guitar/vocals/ukulele) and Milan Bertosa (bass). Almost all the songs are originals by either Ingano or Thibodeaux, and while some of them showcase Bobby's instrumental wizardry on the Hawaiian lap steel guitar, others demonstrate Thibadeaux's interest in vintage American pop and hapa-haole music.

  Hawaii\'s Keola & Kapono Beamer   Pure Gabby   Melelana   Island Feelings   `A   Yoza   2014 Calendar
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.