Live and Kickin

B.B. Shawn

Copyright Year(s): 1997
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Jambalaya
  2. Sau Sauia
  3. Hotel California
  4. Blue Bossa Nova
  5. Only You
  6. Mauna Loa Slack Key
  7. Howling at the Moon
  8. Sweet Lady of Waiahole
  9. Stir It Up
  10. Wonderful Tonight
  11. Sweet Home Chicago
  12. Route 66
  13. Tears in Heaven
  14. Talk To Your Daughter
  15. Carolina In My Mind
  16. Mexico

More work by this artist

  Maunahele   Legends of Waikiki   Pineapple Hits   Island Love Shack 4   The Kui Lee Songbook   Le`ale`a   No Ka`u Mau Mo`opuna
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.