Hawaiian Sunset

Arthur Lyman

Copyright Year(s): 1996
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Hawaiian War Chant
  2. Sweet Leilani
  3. Imi Au Ia `Oe (King's Serenade)
  4. My Tane
  5. Whispering Reef Lullaby
  6. Song of the Islands (Na Lei O Hawai`i)
  7. Hi`ilawe
  8. Isle of Golden Dreams
  9. Mapuana
  10. Waipi`o
  11. Kawohikukapulani
  12. Ke Kali Nei Au
  13. Harbor Lights
  14. Blue Hawaii
  15. Beyond the Reef
  16. Quiet Village
  17. Aloha No Honolulu

Album Notes

In exotica music, Arthur Lyman was the master -- with his unique mix of vibraphone, marimba, and birdcalls.

Arthur Lyman is:

Arthur Lyman

  The Legendary Leonard Kwan   Ahupua`a   Night Moon - Po Mahina   OverDrive Live - Vol 2 - DVD   Reggae\'s Coming   Now or Never   Grace
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.