For Love


Copyright Year(s): 2012
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Looking For Love
  2. Higher Than The Clouds
  3. Simple Love Song
  4. Mr. Mellow
  5. Movin On
  6. I Wanna Be There
  7. Fight For Me Tonight
  8. It's Not The Same
  9. Come Over Love
  10. Crown Royal
  11. Sunday
  12. No Time
  13. What Am I Doing

Album Notes

For Love is the much anticipated sophomore album from Hawaii's #1 contemporary female artist. Her jams blend Pop, Reggae and R&B in a style all her own. Anuhea is a self-taught guitarist and songwriter born on the Hawaiian island of Maui.

Her debut album 'Anuhea' hit the top ten on the iTunes Pop charts and World Billboard Charts. In 2010 Anuhea won Most Promising Artist and Contemporary Album of the Year at Hawaii's prestigious Na Hoku Hanohano Awards. She performed alongside her inspiration Jack Johnson at the Kokua Festival in Honolulu, and headlined two U.S. Tours backed by her friends, reggae band The Green.

Anuhea has shared the stage with artists like Bruno Mars, Pepper, Al Green, Babyface and performed the Halftime show for the NFL ProBowl in January.

  With the Best of Slack Key   Drum Beats of the Pacific - Vol 3   `Io   Carry On   Anthology 1994-2014   Jimmy Borges    Tales of the Fruit Stand Mystic
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.