Amy & Willie Live

Amy Hanaiali`i Gilliom & Willie K.

Copyright Year(s): 2003
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Hale`iwa Hula Amy Hanaiali`i Gilliom
  2. You Ku`uipo Willie K.
  3. I Ali`i No `Oe Amy Hanaiali`i Gilliom
  4. Moloka`i Woman Willie K.
  5. Kaulana Waialua A`O Moloka`i Amy Hanaiali`i Gilliom
  6. Ka`u `Elemakule (My Old Man) Willie K.
  7. Pili Mai No I Ka Ihu Amy Hanaiali`i Gilliom
  8. Katchi Katchi Music Makawao
  9. Palehua Amy Hanaiali`i Gilliom
  10. Waterfall Willie K.
  11. Hanaiali`i Nui La Ea Amy Hanaiali`i Gilliom
  12. Autumn Leaves Amy Hanaiali`i Gilliom

Album Notes

Winners of multiple Na Hoku Hanohano Awards, these two paired up "one more time" for a US mainland tour in June 2003. Nine concerts in nine cities in 11 days in front of 40,000 fans. Luckily for their fans, these concerts were recorded -- and edited down to this magnificent CD. This release will help you truly experience the essence of Amy & Willie -- on stage, live!

  Pride of Punahele II   Twilight in Hawai`i   Ke`alaokamaile   Slack Key Guitar  - Vol 2   Our Ohana\'s 1st Christmas   The 50 Greatest Hawai`i Music Albums   Legends of Waikiki
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.